About Club Rooms Meals Rest and entertainment Relax services For business Wedding Photo and video Prices Contacts
ROOM
BOOKING
from
to
PAY

City break with children

Our Club is friendly for family vacation. All conditions for comfortable country vacation in Nizhny Novgorod are created by Ildorf: large rooms, large children playground, rent of sports equipment and so on. Animators are working with children of any age and conduct sport events and master-classes, arrange performances and theatrical New Year’s parties. Going for a city break vacation to our Country Club you can find entertainment for the whole family. Best family vacation is waiting for you in our Club and you and your children will remember it forever.
Looking for a place to spend weekends with the family? Country Club “Ildorf” perfectly fits for family vacation with the family or friends in Nizhny Novgorod region. Relaxed atmosphere and diversity of different entertainments allow spending weekends and holidays and fresh air combined with quiet and relaxed atmosphere of country vacation in Nizhny Novgorod region will distract you from day-to-day hassles and release all stresses and strains accumulated during the working period.
Proper rest and touch with relatives is frequently limited by dead run of metropolis life always accompanied with never-ceasing race and noise. Thus a question “where to have rest?” is common among habitants. Answer is simple – country rest in Nizhny Novgorod is a perfect way to highlight any important event in your family life or weekends and to be charge with strength, energy and good mood.
Light entertainment program of the Club will ensure pleasant time for guests of any age and will help to arrange country vacation not only with the family but in a big group of friends and relatives in Nizhny Novgorod region.

Experienced personnel will have a way with every child talking to each individually. Go for family vacation on weekends to Ildorf (Nizhny Novgorod region) where you can have excellent time and find an entertainment interesting for your family in any season.
Best family vacation with children in Nizhny Novgorod region that will stay in your and your children’s memory forever is waiting for you in Ildorf! 


Also visit

Загородный клуб "Ильдорф"

пос.Ильино, Володарский район, Нижегородская обл.

RU EN

+7 (831) 438 88 88
+7 (951) 915 07 75
8 (800) 500 66 16

О клубе Номера Питание Отдых и развлечения Релакс-услуги Для бизнеса Свадьба Акции Фото и Видео Цены Контакты

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
НОМЕРОВ

с

по

ОПЛАТИТЬ

Отдых выходного дня с детьми

Наш клуб ориентирован на семейный отдых. В «Ильдорфе» созданы все условия для комфортного загородного отдыха в Нижегородской области: просторные номера, большая детская площадка, прокат спортивного инвентаря и многое другое. С детьми разного возраста работают аниматоры, которые проводят детские спортивные программы, мастер - классы, организуют спектакли и театрализованные елки. Отправляясь на семейный отдых на выходные дни в наш загородный клуб, вы сможете найти развлечения для всей вашей семьи. В нашем клубе вас ждет лучший семейный отдых, который навсегда запомнится вам и вашим детям.

Выбираете, как и где провести выходные всей семьей? Загородный клуб «Ильдорф» прекрасно подходит для организации семейного отдыха с детьми или в компании хороших друзей в Нижегородской области. Непринужденная обстановка и множество разнообразных развлечений позволят с удовольствием провести выходные и праздничные дни, а свежий воздух, тихая и спокойная атмосфера загородного отдыха в Нижегородской области отвлечет Вас от повседневных забот и сбросит все стрессы и накопленное за рабочий период напряжение.

В бешеном ритме жизни мегаполиса, неизменно сопровождающемся нескончаемой суетой и шумовыми раздражителями, зачастую сильно ограничиваются возможности полноценного отдыха и общения родственников. Поэтому вопрос «где отдохнуть?» всё чаще встречается у жителей города. Ответ на него крайне прост - это загородный отдых в Нижнем Новгороде - наилучший способ ярко обозначить важное событие в Вашей семейной жизни или просто наступление выходных дней, попутно набраться сил, энергией и хорошим настроением.

Легкая развлекательная программа клуба обеспечит приятное времяпрепровождение для гостей любого возраста и позволит организовать отдых вне города не только с близкими родственниками, но и в огромной компании друзей и родных в Нижегородской области.

Опытный персонал находит подход к каждому ребенку, индивидуально общаясь с каждым. Отправляйтесь на семейный отдых на выходные дни в «Ильдорф» Нижегородской области, где Вы сможете отлично провести время и подобрать интересное для Вашей семьи развлечение в любое время года.

В «Ильдорфе» вас ожидает лучший семейный отдых с детьми в Нижегородской области, который навсегда запомнится Вам и Вашим детям!


Смотрите также